cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
210
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies
Highlighted
Beginner

Cisco Jabber | Persistent chat behavior change

Hi,

 

We recently noticed that users would be removed from a persistent chat room and have to reenter the room each time they reboot their machines, The room is still available to enter for the user but it appears they exited the room and are no longer part of the roster.

 

Does anybody know if this is expected behavior and if there is a setting to set it to original where users are always in the room until removed?

 

Thanks,

Ted

Everyone's tags (1)