cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
96
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies

CDR purged during CUCM upgrade to 12.5

RockyManuel91335
Beginner
Beginner

Hi all,

 

I recently upgraded CUCM 11.5 to 12.5

upgrade was successful but I have lost all CDR records prior to the upgrade.

when I export CDR/CMR from  Unified Serviceability page it doesn't spit out any details prior to the upgrade.

Does the CUCM upgrade purge existing CDR?

i did install ciscocm.free_common_space_v<latest_version>.cop.sgn. prior to starting the upgrade. but i believe it clears up the inactive partition and doesn't mention anywhere about deleting CDR records.

has anyone had similar issue?

 

Regards,

Rocky.

 

0 Replies 0
Getting Started

Find answers to your questions by entering keywords or phrases in the Search bar above. New here? Use these resources to familiarize yourself with the community: