cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
118
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies

Configuration Utility reverts to original settings

jimv
Level 1
Level 1

When I make changes to the Cisco 8851 Configuration Utility settings, within a short time later (less than a couple of hours) all of my settings go back to the original.  How can I make my changes stick?  Does this have anything to do with the resync at random delay which has a number 600 in it?  This is found under phone > provisioning.

0 Replies 0