cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
178
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies

OBTP creates 2 different meetings

Linde-Hansen
Level 1
Level 1

We recently migrated some endpoints from CUCM based management to full Cloud. During that move we enabled OBTP.

We also have a CVI integrated macro that allows users to use Teams by typing in the meeting ID from the Outlook invite. 

Now users are reporting that from time to time, using the OBTP sends them into a closed off meeting, meaning they are on their own and the other participants can't see the room. However, if they type in the meeting id, then the other participants can see the room and vice versa.

Have anyone else encountered this?

0 Replies 0
Getting Started

Find answers to your questions by entering keywords or phrases in the Search bar above. New here? Use these resources to familiarize yourself with the community: