Views
Helpful
Replies

Start studying on Mobility Services Engine

biglabs-cco
Level 1
Level 1

Hi all,

I have assigned to characterize MSE which could be used for a future project.

After a quick research, I know that I need to setup at least a basic topology including

1. A virtual machine of MSE : MSE-VA-7-5-102-101-LowEnd.ova

2. A virttual machine of PI : PI-VA-1.4.0.45-small.ova

3. A virtual machine of WLC : AIR-CTVM-7-5-102-0.ova

I also have already ordered 4 Aironet 3600 APs.

However, it requires to have service contracts linked to my CCO to be able to download those softwares.

As a newbie, I don't know how can I get those required service contracts. So could anybody guide me on this one ?

BTW, because the tight schedule of the study, could somebody send me those softwares so that I can finish my task on time.?

Thanks,

Regards,

Toan.

7 Replies 7

Stephen Rodriguez
Cisco Employee
Cisco Employee

Toan,

You will want to look with either a local partner or your Cisco SE to help setup your POC.

HTH,
Steve

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please remember to rate useful posts, and mark questions as answered

HTH,
Steve

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please remember to rate useful posts, and mark questions as answered

Hi Steve,

We are already Cisco partner and still cannot download the software, it requires valid linked contract services.

I aslo contact some of our local partners but not yet received any reply.

As time bugdet for me is too short, it's great if I can get the software from you guys in this forum.

Toan.

Scott Fella
Hall of Fame
Hall of Fame

You can also login as a guest user to access some of the code.

Sent from Cisco Technical Support iPhone App

-Scott
*** Please rate helpful posts ***

Hi Scott,