Views
Helpful
Replies

wireless 1852 access point mobilit express

adamgibs7
Level 6
Level 6

Dears,

i have 3no's of AP 1852 with an image as per below these all  in one subnet but the problem is nobody is accepting the controller to another, how i can do that.also when the username and password what i am using for the cli it doesn't accepts for the GUI, i am new to wireless and 1852 concepts how i shld proceed.

thanks

cisco AIR-AP1852E-E-K9 ARMv7 Processor rev 0 (v7l) with 966404/472076K bytes of memory.
Processor board ID XXXXXXXXXX
AP Running Image     : 8.2.141.0
Primary Boot Image   : 8.2.141.0
Backup Boot Image    : 8.2.111.0
AP Image type    : MOBILITY EXPRESS IMAGE
AP Configuration : MOBILITY EXPRESS CAPABLE
2 Gigabit Ethernet interfaces
2 802.11 Radios

APD42C.XXXX.XXXX#sh running-config
AP Name                    : APD42C.XXXX.XXXX
Admin State                : Enabled
AP Mode                    : FlexConnect
AP Submode                 : None
Location                   :
"@boot Reason              : j
Primary controller name    :
Primary controller IP      : 0.0.0.0
Secondary controller name  :
Secondary controller IP    : 0.0.0.0
Tertiary controller name   :
Tertiary controller IP     : 0.0.0.0
AP join priority           : 1
Last Joined Controller name:
DTLS Encryption State      : Disabled
Discovery Timer            : 10
Heartbeat Timer            : 30
CDP State                  : Enabled
Watchdog monitoring        : Enabled
RRM State                  : Enabled
LSC State                  : Disabled
SSH State                  : Enabled
AP Username                : admin
Session Timeout            : 300
Syslog Host                : 255.255.255.255
Syslog Facility            : 0
Syslog Level               : 6
Core Dump TFTP Ip Addr     : 0.0.0.0
Core Dump Flag:            : 0
Core Dump Filename         :
WLC Link LAG status        : Disabled
AP Link LAG status         : Disabled

5 Replies 5

Hi @adamgibs7