cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Announcements
683
Views
5
Helpful
2
Replies
Highlighted
Beginner

Jabber for Windows 9.1 photo question

When a users photo is changed in LDAP the new photo shows up for those adding or viewing the person that changed their photo, but the photo on the person who changes their photo's Jabber client itself remains as the old one (the one you see on your own Jabber client in the upper left corner of the client). I don't see anywhere to allow the client to update with the users new photo on your own client?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted

2 REPLIES 2
Highlighted

Highlighted

Thanks so much for the quick (and CORRECT) reply!

Content for Community-Ad