Views
Helpful
Replies

Spark - Use some Jabber features?

wayne.radford1
Level 1
Level 1

Hi All,

I'm new to Spark but have been using Jabber for a few years.

I prefer the functionality of Spark but I would like to see more of the useful Jabber features such as:

• See who is online and status
  • Get notified when someone is returning to online
  • Set a location or a status
  • Make a groups of people - so adding large number of people to a room is easy to start (Can be tedious to start a new room with dozens of people for a new topic/purpose and don't want to re-purpose an existing room.)
  • See the persons details - phone number, email, city etc.
  • Change your font, and text colour

Your thoughts on what you would like to see more of in Spark ?

W

1 Reply 1

ChrisPalermo
Cisco Employee
Cisco Employee