Views
Helpful
Replies

VoIP config and dhcp error

tbrown13
Level 1
Level 1

FB_IMG_1709145744446.jpgHi so

rry did not notice that the description was not included. So I was trying to configure this one the problem am having is the first vlan which is the first one from the left side is failing to acquire dhcp ip from dhcp server but the rest is working fine. Also I want to try the telephone is it possible to config them so that they can pass call to other telephones and also make something like an admin can only make calls to server telephone, thanks & sorry newbie here.

1 Accepted Solution

Accepted Solutions

liviu.gheorghe
Spotlight
Spotlight

Hello @tbrown13 ,

there is no description of the issue you are facing. Without it we cannot help.

Regards, LG
*** Please Rate All Helpful Responses ***

View solution in original post

7 Replies 7

liviu.gheorghe
Spotlight
Spotlight

Hello @tbrown13 ,

there is no description of the issue you are facing. Without it we cannot help.

Regards, LG
*** Please Rate All Helpful Responses ***

It’s hard to help you when you don’t outline the issue, problem or question you have. Can you please elaborate on what it is you need help with?

Response Signature

@Roger Kallberg wrote:
Can you please elaborate on what it is you need help with?

The OP wants anyone to do his homework.

Hi sorry did not notice that the description was not included. So I was trying to configure this one the problem am having is the first vlan which is the first one from the left side is failing to acquire dhcp ip from dhcp server but the rest is working fine. Also I want to try the telephone is it possible to config them so that they can pass call to other telephones and also make something like an admin can only make calls to server telephone, thanks & sorry newbie here.

tbrown13
Level 1
Level 1