cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
536
Views
0
Helpful
1
Replies

Dbreplication

sourajit01
Beginner
Beginner

What's the difference between utils dbreplication reset all and utils dbreplication clusterreset? 

 

Please correct me if I'm wrong here, utils dbreplication reset all will reset replication connection and do a broadcast of all tables across all nodes. It's run from the PUB only. 

1 Reply 1
Getting Started

Find answers to your questions by entering keywords or phrases in the Search bar above. New here? Use these resources to familiarize yourself with the community:

Recognize Your Peers