Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Views
Helpful
Comments

Meet Changjiang Li (Rps-Cheers) - Cisco Designated VIP

Rps-Cheers  (Changjiang Li) is a senior technical support engineer at ECCOM Networks (an outstanding Cisco partner), and holds a CCIE RS certification. He joined the Chinese community in 2017 and has been actively sharing knowledge and experiences. To date, he has contributed over 1400+ forum threads and discussion replies, provided solutions to 115 issues, and received over 1000 helpful votes. 

CN VIP 1.png

Could you please introduce yourself briefly?

I am a senior technical support engineer at ECCOM Networks. I've been working with Cisco networking technologies for nearly 10 years now. Eight years ago, I got my CCIE RS certification, and since then, I've had an unbreakable bond with Cisco technologies.

I enjoy listening to music, especially when I'm studying and researching networking technologies. It's like every command I type comes with its own musical note.

Tell us about your work at ECCOM.

I've been with ECCOM Networks for six years now. My work at ECCOM covers routing, switching, wireless, SDWAN, and XR devices. I primarily provide technical support to customers from various regions, helping them solve network-related challenges. Five years ago, I changed my focus to wireless technology, including both AireOS and XE WLC. I've solved numerous wireless network issues, which have been challenging but also highly rewarding. In the past two years, my focus has gradually changed to SDWAN projects. I've had the privilege of designing and transforming WAN networks for clients, which has been a truly exciting experience. Through SDWAN projects, I've also delved deeper into cloud-related technology, and I believe it's a promising beginning for me!

How did you get involved with Cisco Community?