Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Views
Helpful
Replies

Calls Offered and Router Call Key

Hi All,

I am new to Cisco and have been assigned to calculate the total incident calls for a given call type. I used the Cisco database documentation and found that Router Call Key can be used a unique identifier for a given call. However, when I taking count of distinct Router Call Key for the given call type (say X) for a given day (using Termination Call Detail table), it is not matching with the sum of calls offered for the same call type (X) (using Call Type Interval table). Can anyone please explain me why there's a difference between sum of calls offered and distinct count of Router Call Key and if there's a relationship between these two?

7 Replies 7

Hi, I might not be following you, but Cisco CCE and CUIC have a number of stock reports that should give you what you want without having to query the database directly. Is it that you're looking to see how may calls are offered and handled for instance for a particular call type? 
You didn't say what version you're on, but here's a document for all of the stock reports on 11.6 for instance
https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/td/docs/voice_ip_comm/cust_contact/contact_center/icm_enterprise/icm_enterprise_11_6_1/User/Guide/ucce_b_cisco-unified-contact-center-enterprise116/ucce_b_cisco-unified-contact-center-enterprise116_chapter_01001.html 

Hi,