cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
109
Views
0
Helpful
0
Replies

UCCX Upgrade

mightyking
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Hello Expert,

Do we lose data during an UCCX upgrade from 10.6 to 12.5?

When the UCCX Pub goes down for an upgrade, the agents are shifted to Sub and all real and historical data are logged into the Sub. After completing the upgrade of the Sub to 12.5, il looks like we lost the historical data from the time the Pub became unavailable. Is this expected? Is there any way that we can go and restore the data?

Thanks,

MK

 

 

 

0 Replies 0
Getting Started

Find answers to your questions by entering keywords or phrases in the Search bar above. New here? Use these resources to familiarize yourself with the community:

Recognize Your Peers