cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
431
Views
0
Helpful
1
Replies

SNTC Portal inventory upload

Dawit.Zeru
Beginner
Beginner

Hi all,

 

i've a question regrading the inventory after each upload.

its seems that the portal delete previous upload data after a new upload, is there a way to change it?

1 Reply 1

jumin
Cisco Employee
Cisco Employee

Hey Dawit.Zeru,

 

Unfortunately, this can't be changed.  The portal is now designed to show data from the 'latest' upload.  However, the CSPC inventories the data together and pushes the entirety during upload.


Thanks,
Justin

Getting Started

Find answers to your questions by entering keywords or phrases in the Search bar above. New here? Use these resources to familiarize yourself with the community: