Should changing a Team Name remove recorded files from Supervisor Record Viewer for the affected Team?
It appears so in our case but is this normal?
Are you sure its the issue with UCCE 8.5 & not UCCX ?
I believe the answer is yes, it will show as removed from Supervisor Record Viewer, as you are essentially creating a new Team by changing the name.
You can confirm if the recording is still there by logging in to the server and going to the C:\Program Files\Cisco\Desktop_Audio folder and look for the specified .raw file.
Find answers to your questions by entering keywords or phrases in the Search bar above. New here? Use these resources to familiarize yourself with the community: