cancel
Views
Helpful
Replies

How To Download/Transfer Multiple Voicemail Profiles To A Different CM

Bert Q
Level 1
Level 1

Is their a way to download every voicemail profile and recorded greeting within our network and migrate that data to a completely different and new phone system/Call Manager that is not Cisco? I'm trying to avoid assisting each employee one-by-one with recording a new greeting for their new phones they will be getting soon. Some insight, I am very new to all of this and the only person who was trained in this field quit and left me with the task of "figuring It Out" with obsoletely no time to spare. Please help if you can and if could it be explained in simple terms it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you In Advance. -Bert.

3 Accepted Solutions

Accepted Solutions

If you have set recorded name, You can download by going to end User page on CUC

NithinEluvathingal_0-1700199704588.png

For greeting you need to go to user greeting and download it

greeting file from Unity connection.

NithinEluvathingal_1-1700200426940.png

NithinEluvathingal_2-1700200473499.png

NithinEluvathingal_3-1700200509197.png

You can export CUC Data using   this tool but not sure if this will be helpful for your scenario. .https://www.ciscounitytools.com/Applications/General/COBRAS/COBRAS.html

Response Signature

View solution in original post