cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Announcements

535
Views
5
Helpful
1
Replies
Paul Freiberg
Beginner

How to disable share preview of Codec Pro

Hi all,

 

we need to disable the share preview of the Codec Pro, during a call.

Because the preview is visible on the screen all participants can see it.

 

Does anybody know how we can disable that "feature"?

 

Best Regards

Paul

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
fredrik.olastuen
Beginner

Check the Video Input Connector [1..4] PresentationSelection setting. (Settings - video - input connector [1..4] - PresentationSelection)

If set to Autoshare it will automatically share your presentation as soon as you connect the cable. 

View solution in original post

1 REPLY 1
fredrik.olastuen
Beginner

Check the Video Input Connector [1..4] PresentationSelection setting. (Settings - video - input connector [1..4] - PresentationSelection)

If set to Autoshare it will automatically share your presentation as soon as you connect the cable. 

Create
Recognize Your Peers
Content for Community-Ad