Views
Helpful
Replies

Need Guideline : Cisco CME for 3 Branches

NAGISWAREN2
Level 1
Level 1

Hi All.

I'm very new to Cisco Voice. I have been assigned task to implement Cisco Voice network for our company ( 1 HQ and 2 Branches) . I have attached my proposed diagram. Please advice if attached diagram is workable. From now on, i will use these diagram to explain my requirement.

1) HQ : 25 Users

2) Branch A : 10 Users ( In near future , branch A will setup small call center to support our customer. Probably with 5 call center agent)

3) Branch C: 5 Users

Each site i have one Cisco 2811 (PVDM2-64 , VIC-4FXO, CME8.6, IOS-c2800nm-adventerprisek9-mz.151-4.M6.bin) . I have another Cisco 2911 as Internet Gateway and VPN Gateway between branches.

Requirements :

----------------------------------

1) Each branches use their own CME router to process the calls. All phones and extention is handled by on its own CME router.

2) Site-to-Site call should go through Data Network over VPN.

3) Any outside call goes through available PSTN line.

4) If u see the diagram, there is Same user A at HQ and Branch A. This means, this User A always travels between HQ to Branch A. Is there possible, any call to his extention at HQ, should also ring his extention number at Branch A and vise versa. This means, no metter at which site he is currently located, he wont miss the call.

eg, User A extention at HQ : 102

User A extention at Branch A : 202

whenever, a call been made to extention 102 at HQ, extention 202 at Branch A also should ring.

5) Receptionist at HQ, must be able to transfer inbound call to remote site extension.

6) Single number reach

7) Support for Iphone and Android users.

8) Use standard SIP based IP Phone to connect with CME.

9) Is Cisco 2811 must be count remote site total user also?