MPLS

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel

Forum Posts

Helloi have issue in targeted hello for non directly connected peer show mpls ldp discoveryTargeted Hellos:x.x.x.x-> x.x.x.x (active), xmitEstablished: N/A remote router x.x.x.x -> x.x.x.x (active/passive), xmit/recvLDP Id: x.x.x.x:0Hold time: 90 sec...

qus83 by Level 1
  • 20 replies
  • 0 Helpful votes

Hi there . I have configure a GRE tunnel in a test lab comprising of Cisco ASR920 series routers . All interface are GE . Tunnel status is up/up , I can ping the far end , ISIS is up over the tunnel and both routers are LDP adjacent as well .  I can ...

Hello everyone, First forum post! I am new to the world of L2VPN and I am in need of some help.  I have a MPLS WAN that is built on Cisco ISR routers. One site is the main site, in the diagram shown as AS1 which should act as the AS which interconnec...

JosefDahlstrom_0-1719353953490.png
gurfin by Level 1
  • 2 replies
  • 0 Helpful votes

Resolved! MPLS bgp Issue

I have configured MPLS BGP in GNS3. In core ISP network I run EIGRP as igp.MP-BGP is working fine. It seems everything working fine. When I advertise routes from one end of my site, I receive those routes on the other end of the site as expected. But...

Hi, looking for some commands and help.I’ve created a vpc added it to the port channel and there’s a VPC mismatch?How do I resolve this please, and is fheir any commands.I’ve done sh vpc consistency checks which led me to find vlans are suspended.Nex...

gomenam by Level 1
  • 1 replies
  • 0 Helpful votes

Hello, I am having a problem in which the:PE3 doesn't have anything about the LAN behind CE-C1 in its vrf Client-C routing table, but can reach ingress CE-C1;PE1 knows all the routes about the LAN behind CE-C2CE-C1 can reach anything;CE-C2 can only r...